Great photo

From akaiserc, on Instagram

akaisercA blat a day Instagram photo Talmud

A blat a day~ #softchosid #jihadijew #jewishjacobin

A post shared by 安能/אהרן/Мишка/هارون (@akaiserc) on

One thought on “Great photo

  1. hankbayer

    I am glad to receive your E-mail. Of course there is something to learn with everything we read, my problem is that I disagree with almost every established thought and opinion. I have my own thoughts on every subject and it takes a lot for someone to change my mind, that is why I am tossed out of every discussion group.

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply

Leave a Reply

